Facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssyoutubeinstagrammail

CERS-RH Member & Email

GENERAL MANAGEMENT – ADMINISTRATIVE & FINANCE CONTROL
Fernando Graça president@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Cesare Ariatti secretarygeneral@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Paola Elena Rossoni office@cers-rinkhockey.eu
NATION & CLUB RINK HOCKEY COMPETITIONS
Lluis Ferrer vp.competitions@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Susana Pandavenes vicesecretary@cers-rinkhockey.eu
COMMUNICATION & MARKETING
Cesare Ariatti vp.communication@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Marcello Bulgarelli press@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Stefano Zamperin webmaster@cers-rinkhockey.eu
RINK HOCKEY DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION
Luis Senica development.director@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Joaquin Pauls development.joaquinpauls@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Catia Ferretti development.catiaferretti@cers-rinkhockey.eu
RINK HOCKEY REFEERING COMMISSION
Fernando Graça refereeing.president@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Ricardo Oliveira refereeing.ricardooliveira@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Luis Rei refereeing.luisrei@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Philippe Aubre refereeing.philippeaubre@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Bernd Ullrich refereeing.berndullrich@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Fiorenzo Tonali refereeing.fiorenzotonali@cers-rinkhockey.eu
Josep Maria Masdeu refereeing.josepmasdeu@cers-rinkhockey.eu